PDA

View Full Version : evolution my writing

ngocgl
30-06-2006, 03:32 PM
hi friends!

I'm not good at writing, and I really find difficult to express my ideas in a paper (screen). But even I like or not, writing now become one of four parts in iBT so that I must try.

I will post my TWEs in here whenever I finish them. I hope that I will have friends that bad in writing skill like me but want to improve themselves by sharing their writing as well as person who is professonal in writing.

Thank you

ngocgl
30-06-2006, 03:34 PM
Here is my newest topic:

TOEFL question #47:
You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Answer:

In my opinion, living is not only just for ourselves but also for our community. For that reason, if I have to decided to give several hours each month to improve the community I will choose training for homeless children. This option is chosen because of some reasons below.

Fist of all, this work is quite suitable for me. Usually, I havenít have much time, most of my time is in the office, in order to saving time I would choose the work that Iím used to such as training. I have trained a lot of course while I was a student so that training in not take me much time to prepare. In addition, Iím not enough strength for the jobs require many muscles like carrying or digging while teaching is not require muscles just use your knowledge in my mind. Plus, I find very happy when seeing the growth of my pupils, itís a positive feedback to my contribution.