PDA

View Full Version : introduce your home, help

nn_linh
28-06-2008, 06:55 PM
Mong được mọi người gip đỡ: Write a passage introduce your home
If you ask me: " where is the most important place with you? ", I will answer that: my house is most important place with me.
My house is not big, but it is very beautiful in my eyes. It is a two partitioned house. One is m
living room and my father and my mother's beroom. One is my room. My room is very small. In here, I have a small table, a bookshelf, a lamp....
My garden have a lot of trees. It is very green. In spring, the flowers is very painful.
There are four people in my family. My father and my mother are hard famers. My younger brother is a student in a secondary shool and I'm a student in a hight shool. My father and my mother is very busy. They work hard all day. In dinner, my family always talk about the work. I love chessing with my father. It is difficult to win him
My family have never gone out at weekend because my mother and my father still work: they work all week. But in Sunday, they usually go hmoe easilier. And my family usually have a dilicious dinner.
I love my home, it is a paradise where is most beatiful in my heart.
Mnh học TA khng được tốt, mong được cc bạn chỉ bảo v gp nhiều, cng nhiều cng tốt.
Mnh l thnh vin mới, rất vui nếu được mọi người nhiệt tnh gip đỡ, cm ơn cc bạn rất nhiều :wizard:

lucky_star_1213
29-06-2008, 09:56 PM
If you ask me: " where is the most important place with you? ", I will answer that: my house is most important place with me.
My house is not big, but it is very beautiful in my eyes. It is a two partitioned house. One is my
living room and my father and my mother's beroom. One is my room. My room is very small. In here, I have a small table, a bookshelf, a lamp....
My garden have a lot of trees. It is very green. In spring, the flowers is very painful.