PDA

View Full Version : Describe your living room and bed room !

hitawachi
28-12-2007, 08:42 PM
mọi người thử viết đề tài này xem !!:smilie_goodjob:

bao nhien
28-12-2007, 11:06 PM
hi Hitawchi,
i think it`s a good topic ,and i am a beginer.Frist,i describe my bedroom.My bedroom is medium-sized ,but it has two wardrobes,one cupboard ,one desk and one big bed.All of them are made in wood.Because i and my sister share the bedroom eachother and we love color,my bedroom is decorated colorly.For example,the wall is light-pink,the floor is blue and white and the furniture is brown.Besides,i place many souvenir on the cupboard ,and a lot of cuddly toy in front of the bed.I`m verry pleased with my bedroom.

thienthan_hay_acquy
30-12-2007, 12:04 AM
hi Hitawchi,
i think it`s a good topic ,and i am a beginner.FristFirst,i describe my bedroom.My bedroom is medium-sized ,but it has two wardrobes,one cupboard ,one desk and one big bed.All of them are made in ofwood.Because i and my sister share the bedroom each othertogether and we love color,my bedroom is decorated colorlycolorfully.For example,the wall is light-pink,the floor is blue and white and the furniture is brown.Besides,i place many souvenir on the cupboard ,and a lot of cuddly toys in front of the bed.I`m verry pleased with my bedroom.

Ḿnh không giỏi lắm nên chỉ tạm sửa thôi. Bạn ráng chờ mấy bạn khác sửa thêm nha:dancing-banana:

hunt_aoe
31-12-2007, 09:34 AM
Each house have many rooms and per room has an individual function. Your house and mine have living room and bed room too. My living room not large, it has a large table for my family and friends to gather to talk.There is has a TV and a table to read magazines. The wall is painted with light green. On the wall have some pictures about scenery of river and mountain, and a calendar to see date.
And my bed room is not large too. There is a bed, a table, and wadrobe. I have a big bookshelf with a lot good books. I also have a computer to work and relax.